GRAY IN OZ – Back on WordPress!!

Hello blogging world!!

First of all I have to say I am super excited to bring “Gray In Oz” back to WordPress.  Hopefully this is going to be a lot of fun over the coming days.

So I am really wanting to gain a little bit more of a following on the web.  From what I have noticed, there is no better way to do it than to have several platforms to get your voice heard.

I originated my blog “Gray In Oz” here on WordPress and have moved around a couple times since then.  After some research I have found that WordPress seems to be the most popular blogging site on the web.  So what better place to be right?

My goal for this blog is discovery and discussion.  I am a 25 year old guy who is a performer.  I am coming of age in a pretty important time in my country’s history.  Social media is taking over, the government is deciding what health care I need, terrorism is a regular occurrence, and political correctness is out of control.  I mean seriously, you can’t say anything anymore it seems without offending SOMEBODY.  It’s nuts.  The world is nuts  Things are changing by the second in the US and in the world.  I want to be informed, in the know, and involved in what’s going on.  I wanna ask questions and gain information so that I can develop my own views and opinions based on my upbringing and what I believe is right or wrong.  I want to discuss it with others.

Of course I want to be young and have fun as well.  So I am hoping that all of that will be apart of the return of this blog.

I am however not removing Gray In Oz from Tumblr.  This will be my main source or hub of everything if you will.  Tumblr will be a supplement to this as more of the fun side of Caleb, while this will be the more serious side.  I am not perfect, nor do I claim to be.  I strive for perfection, but I am definitely not perfect.

So now I reach out to you, the reader, the blogger.  Talk to me.  Give me some ideas.  Give me a topic to talk about.  I will be adding my own things as well.  I love however, to hear from others and have conversations.  The wannabe talk show host in me says all of this.  So let’s get talking!!

In the meantime go to my YouTube Channel and watch my new show, MIX IT UP, check out my Tumblr, and follow me on Twitter!!

Gray In Oz on YouTube

Caleb’s Twitter

Gray In Oz on Tumblr

Have a great day everyone and happy fall!!

Caleb :):)

2 thoughts on “GRAY IN OZ – Back on WordPress!!

    1. Hi 3mcubed thanks for the article. I just read it. I actually had not heard about this yet because of all the Obamacare talk. I have a couple of questions regarding it. Like why were the cuts made and where will that money go etc…? I will look into it and make a post about this later today. This is a great topic for discussion THANKS!!

Leave a Reply

