Where Have I Been Lately????

So I have been away for about two weeks I think now from “Gray In Oz” – things have been crazy training at the hotel and getting ready to open.  I have not had much time to breathe!!!!

I’ve also been catching up with certain TV shows and such as well during my off time instead of surfing the web world.  But hopefully I can make it back to you soon.

I LOVE blogging I do!!!!  But I am not creative enough at times to come up with things to blog about.  haha

As a result of this I am in the process of making some decisions about the future of “Gray In Oz”  The blog will not be going away, but we may make a switch to a different website.  It is a blogging website like WordPress, but it is more similar to Twitter, or since I don’t blog very much anyways, I may just make my Twitter account the new “Gray In Oz” – we will see, but for now, I will try to continue to post my fav pics and videos every week as part of the “Of the Week” series as well as various “Today In Oz” shows here and there.

Basically things will go on as they have been as of late until I decide what I am going to do.  But there is the update for now.

I am going to Mobile this weekend to visit some friends that have all had birthdays this month and I wasn’t able to be there so I am going to celebrate with them all this weekend and it is going to be AMAZING!!!!  I am so excited!!!!

“…Of the Week” will resume regular scheduling next week!!

Have a great weekend everyone.

To keep up with me on the go – follow me on Twitter!!!!  www.twitter.com/calebgraham

See ya!!!!

Leave a Reply

