The GRAY IN OZ Monologues – Empty Shell

So I thought up a new series for the blog today.  Since I am studying to be an actor, I thought it would be good to tape myself doing some monologues and post them to YouTube and get some feedback.

I came up with the name “The GRAY IN OZ Monologues” ya know like “The Vagina Monologues”
But really the only similarity is the name.  The material will be monologues that I have done in the past as well as new ones that I am working on now.

When I was at UM recently before I departed we were working on monologues in class.  This is the one that I had chosen.  We worked on it in class, but then I never got the chance to perform it on show day.  So I decided it would be perfect for my first monologue.

It is called “Empty Shell” – Hope you enjoy!!!!

Leave some feedback.

One thought on “The GRAY IN OZ Monologues – Empty Shell

Leave a Reply

