Photo Of the Week

Hello everyone and thank you for checking out this week’s “Photo Of the Week”

This past weekend was Independence Day in the US and I got to go with some of my family to watch an AMAZING fireworks show. It was great!! We drove out into the field where everyone parks. Set up chairs, and I spread out a blanket on top of the car so I could lay down and watch. We are so close when we watch them, you literally can lay down and still see them. It’s so cool!!

Anyways, here is a great shot (I think) that I got of one of the really pretty shimmery ones.

Enjoy!!

fireworks

Leave a Reply

