SocialVibe

I found this thing the other day called SocialVibe. I heard about it through WordPress when I saw the option to add the widget. It is pretty cool. You create an account and pick a cause and a sponsor. Mine is “To Write Love On Her Arms” and my sponsor is CherryCoke. I personally have friends who have had problems in the past with, depression, cutting, and suicidal thoughts. So I totally wanted “To Write Love On Her Arms” to be my cause. Go check out SocialVibe today and pick your cause. There are other pretty cool features as part of the site too.

One thought on “SocialVibe

Leave a Reply

